Random Thoughts 1/2011

Life is a game

I want to be the reigning champ.

Women play games.

I attempt to outthwart them.

Love is out there.

I only find lust.

I want to have faith.

But, in humanity, I cannot believe.

I want to be optimistic.

But I cannot leave myself open to naievity.

Im not fast, so my problems will eventually catch me if I run.

I am not a built like a mountain, so facing problems head on could end up crushing.

I want to take them down tactically.

But my mind is often deterred.

I want the best.

But I expect the worst.

While everyone else looks for a new height.

I search the plateau for something different.

I peer through fog.

Looking for my Rudolph.

I have a million excuses.

I don’t feel its necessary to use any anymore.

I love fun and will constantly bring it out of people.

What do you want to bring out of me.

I hold grudges.

But i’d love to let them go.

I think i like you.

I thought at the end of this, I might as well let you know

Leave a comment